Adresy e-mailowe i telefony radnych Gminy Izabelin VI kadencji

L.p.Imię i nazwiskoOkręg/Miejsce zamieszkaniaTelefon
1. Andrzej Adamski Laski 22 752 21 69
506 336 222
a.adamski@izabelin.pl
2. Joanna Białas Izabelin C 22 722 68 16
j.bialas@izabelin.pl
3. Bronisława Bieńkowska Sieraków/Truskaw 603 540 011
b.bienkowska@izabelin.pl
4. Edward Ciećwierz Truskaw 22 722 67 35
508 586 766
e.ciecwierz@izabelin.pl
5. Halina Jasińska Laski 519 682 150
6. Wojciech Kanarek Truskaw 501 208 079
w.kanarek@izabelin.pl
7. Katarzyna Krukowska -Wiater Hornówek 696 444 184
k.wiater@izabelin.pl
8. Artur Mączka - Leonhardt Hornówek 502 020 123
artlife@vp.pl
a.maczka@izabelin.pl
9. Małgorzata Edyta Poniatowska Izabelin C 605 079 733
e.poniatowska@izabelin.pl
10. Teresa Skowrońska Izabelin B 502 200 093
t.skowronska@izabelin.pl
11. Jacek Sobiecki Mościska/Laski/ Izabelin C 782 150 902
j.sobiecki@izabelin.pl
12. Marek Szkiłłądź Hornówek 502 525 234
m.szkilladz@izabelin.pl
13. Ryszard Szymczak Izabelin C 501 787 017
r.szymczak@izabelin.pl
14. Tomasz Urbański Izabelin B 603 545 954
t.urbanski@izabelin.pl
15. Grażyna Zielińska Izabelin C 22 722 60 20
517 813 893
g.zielinska@izabelin.pl